header logo

Alex Kahler Books in Order (15 Book Series)

RunemakerPlaying WickedTenn

Alex Kahler is a series of 15 books written by AR Kahler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Kahler series?

      The author is AR Kahler.

    • How many Alex Kahler books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Alex Kahler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).