header logo

Alex Irvine Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Power RangersBroken DawnIndependence Day

Alex Irvine has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    1. 10


      Alex Irvine

    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Irvine series?

      The author is Alex Irvine.

    • How many Alex Irvine books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Alex Irvine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).