header logo

Alex Harris Mystery Books in Order (10 Book Series)


Alex Harris Mystery is a series of 10 books written by Elaine Macko. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Harris Mystery series?

      The author is Elaine Macko.

    • How many Alex Harris Mystery books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Alex Harris Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next