header logo

Alex Gilly Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Devil's HarborDeath Rattle

Alex Gilly has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Gilly series?

      The author is Alex Gilly.

    • How many Alex Gilly books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Alex Gilly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).