header logo

Alex George Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Setting Free the KitesThe Paris HoursA Good American

Alex George has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex George series?

      The author is Alex George.

    • How many Alex George books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Alex George series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next