header logo

Alex Finlay Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Night ShiftWhat Have We DoneEvery Last Fear

Alex Finlay has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024