header logo

Alastair MacNeill Books in Order (13 Book Series)

CounterplotDamage ControlDouble-Blind

Alastair MacNeill has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alastair MacNeill series?

      The author is Alastair MacNeill.

    • How many Alastair MacNeill books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Alastair MacNeill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).