header logo

Al Macy Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Damaging EvidenceMissing EvidenceDamaging Quarantine

Al Macy has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Al Macy series?

      The author is Al Macy.

    • How many Al Macy books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Al Macy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).