header logo

AL Knorr Books in Order (30 Book Series)

A Blossom at MidnightA Shiver of FrostA Memory of Nightshade

AL Knorr has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AL Knorr series?

      The author is AL Knorr.

    • How many AL Knorr books are there?

      There are 30 books in the AL Knorr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next