header logo

Akwaeke Emezi Books in Order (6 Book Series)

You Made a Fool of Death with Your BeautyBitterDear Senthuran

Akwaeke Emezi has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024