header logo

AJ Rivers Books in Order (29 Book Series)

The Girl and the 7 Deadly SinsThe Girl and the Last SleepoverThe Girl in Apartment 9

AJ Rivers has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ Rivers series?

      The author is AJ Rivers.

    • How many AJ Rivers books are there?

      There are 29 books in the AJ Rivers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next