header logo

AJ Banner Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Poison GardenIn Another LightAfter Nightfall

AJ Banner has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ Banner series?

      The author is AJ Banner.

    • How many AJ Banner books are there?

      There are 5 books in the AJ Banner series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next