header logo

Age of Dawn Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A New LightThe Shadow AgeAscending Shadows

Age of Dawn is a series of 7 books written by Everet Martins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024