header logo

Afterlife Saga Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Blood of the Infinity WarA Demon KingCult of the Hexad

Afterlife Saga is a series of 13 books written by Stephanie Hudson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Afterlife Saga series?

      The author is Stephanie Hudson.

    • How many Afterlife Saga books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Afterlife Saga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next