header logo

Advocate Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Advocate's KillerThe Advocate's MemoryThe Advocate's Labyrinth

Advocate is a series of 13 books written by Teresa Burrell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024