header logo

Adrienne Tooley Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Sweet and Bitter MagicSofi and the Bone Song

Adrienne Tooley has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adrienne Tooley series?

      The author is Adrienne Tooley.

    • How many Adrienne Tooley books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Adrienne Tooley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).