header logo

Adiba Jaigirdar Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake DatingA Million to OneThe Henna Wars

Adiba Jaigirdar has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024