header logo

Adam Drake Books in Order (10 Book Series)

CoverupThe DeterrentSacred Target

Adam Drake is a series of 10 books written by Scott Matthews. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adam Drake series?

      The author is Scott Matthews.

    • How many Adam Drake books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Adam Drake series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next