header logo

AD Chronicles Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Tenth StoneTwelfth ProphecyEleventh Guest

AD Chronicles is a series of 12 books written by Bodie and Brock Thoene. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AD Chronicles series?

      The author is Bodie and Brock Thoene.

    • How many AD Chronicles books are there?

      There are 12 books in the AD Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next