header logo

Academy of Beasts Books in Order (40 Book Series)

Academy Of Beasts XLAcademy Of Beasts XXXIXAcademy Of Beasts XXV

Academy of Beasts is a series of 40 books written by Becca Fanning. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 40 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Academy of Beasts series?

      The author is Becca Fanning.

    • How many Academy of Beasts books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Academy of Beasts series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next