header logo

Abir Mukherjee Books in Order (5 Book Series)

A Rising ManA Necessary EvilDeath in the East

Abir Mukherjee has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abir Mukherjee series?

      The author is Abir Mukherjee.

    • How many Abir Mukherjee books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Abir Mukherjee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next