header logo

Abdi Nazemian Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Like a Love StoryThe Chandler LegaciesThe Authentics

Abdi Nazemian has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abdi Nazemian series?

      The author is Abdi Nazemian.

    • How many Abdi Nazemian books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Abdi Nazemian series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next