header logo

AA Albright Books in Order (31 Book Series)

An Electric EngagementA Mindful MurderAll Tricked Out

AA Albright has written a series of 31 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AA Albright series?

      The author is AA Albright.

    • How many AA Albright books are there?

      There are 31 books in the AA Albright series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).