header logo

A Cat Groomer Mystery Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Claw and DisorderNight of the Were-CatGone, Kitty, Gone

A Cat Groomer Mystery is a series of 6 books written by Eileen EF Watkins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Cat Groomer Mystery series?

      The author is Eileen EF Watkins.

    • How many A Cat Groomer Mystery books are there?

      There are 6 books in the A Cat Groomer Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next