header logo

86 Bloomberg Place Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Three Weddings and a Bar MitzvahSpring BrokeI Heart Bloomberg

86 Bloomberg Place is a series of 4 books written by Melody Carlson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of 86 Bloomberg Place series?

      The author is Melody Carlson.

    • How many 86 Bloomberg Place books are there?

      There are 4 books in the 86 Bloomberg Place series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).